FIWC | Grand Final Day 1 in Review

Day 1 of the FIFA Interactive World Cup 2013 in Madrid is over with plenty of exciting matches and upsets.  Check out all the coverage from day 1 and prepare yourself for tonight’s Day 2 coverage.

FIWC Grand Final | Group Stages Day 1

Group Standings after Day 1

And here are the Group Standings after Day 1!

FIWC 2013 | Group Standings after Day 1

FIWC Grand Final | Group Stages Day 2

The second day of the Group Stage of the FIFA Interactive World Cup 2013 Grand Final will take place LIVE on FIFA on YouTube on Tuesday, 7 May at 18.00 CET / 17:00 UK time / noon ET / 9.00 PT. Tune in to see who will win the title of the best FIFA player in the world.

Your Winner?

So who do you think has what it takes to challenge for the title of the world’s finest FIFA 13 player?  Vote in our question @ our Facebook Fan Page.

About Dave Witts