FIWC | Who Will Be Crowned World Champion? (Bruce Grannec)

The final day of the FIFA Interactive World Cup 2013 in Madrid is upon us and it is down to business for the remaining 8 players to see who will be crowned FIWC Champion 2013. Check out the Quarter Final Draw and watch the climax to FIWC13 live with us here.

FIWC Grand Final | Knockout Stages

The third and final day of the FIFA Interactive World Cup 2013 Grand Final will take place LIVE today (Wednesday, 8 May) at 18.00 CET / 17:00 UK time / noon ET / 9.00 PT. Tune in to see who will win the title of the best FIFA player in the world.

Quarter Finals

  1. Oscar Martin (ESP) 0 – 1 Abdulaziz Alshehri (KSA)
  2. August Rosenmeier (DEN) 0 – 1 (ET) Bruce Grannec (FRA)
  3. Kai Wollin (GER) 1 – 2 (ET) Andrei Torres Vivero (MEX)
  4. Rafael Riobo (ESP) 4 – 2 Andres Botero (COL)

Semi Finals

  1. Bruce Grannec (FRA) 2 – 2 (4-2 pens) Abdulaziz Alshehri (KSA)
  2. Andrei Torres Vivero (MEX) 4 – 2 (AET) Rafael Riobo (ESP) 

Grand Final

  1. Bruce Grannec (FRA) 1 – 0 Andrei Torres Vivero (MEX)

FIWC Grand Final | Day 2 Highlights

Your Winner?

So who do you think has what it takes to challenge for the title of the world’s finest FIFA 13 player?  Vote in our question @ our Facebook Fan Page.

About Dave Witts

Leave A Comment...