VG Challenge Series | Live Coverage

Follow all the live coverage direct from Las Vegas with us from 17:00 UK time as 256 of the world’s top FIFA players will be whittled down to the final 2 to see who will be crowned champion and walk away from Las Vegas $140,000 the richer.  Stream does not kick off until 20:00 GMT/12:00 PST!

Tournament Timings

Challenge Series FIFA Tournament Timings
Activity No. of Players Time in Vegas (PST) Time in UK (GMT/UTC)
Registration 256 07:30-08:00 15:30-16:00
Round 1 256 09:00 17:00
Round 2 128 10:30 18:30
Round 3 64 11:15 19:15
Round 4 32 12:00 20:00
Round 5 16 12:45 20:45
Quarter Finals 8 13:30 21:30
Semi Finals 4 14:15 22:15
Grand Final 2 16:00 00:00

Watch the Challenge Series Live

The spectacular finale of the 2013 EA SPORTS Challenge Series, powered by our partners at Virgin Gaming, will be streamed LIVE from Lagasse’s Stadium, Las Vegas.  Watch the drama unfold with us live here from 20:00 UK time, 12:00 PST! Good luck to all those attending and we hope you have an amazing time out in Vegas and stay with us here for full coverage of the event today.

Live Coverage

About Dave Witts

Leave A Comment...